Salaries

Payroll and Leave Enquiries

Payroll Enquiries
Phone: +61 2 9385 1706
Email: salaries@unsw.edu.au
 
Leave Enquiries
Email: leave@unsw.edu.au
 
 
 

Manager Salaries & Superannuation

  Peter Barbato
Payroll Manager
Phone: + 61 2 9385 2759
Email: p.barbato@unsw.edu.au


 
 
 

HR Administration Team

  Vicky Chorley
HR/Payroll Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9385 2749
Email: v.chorley@unsw.edu.au
Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri (pay week)
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs (off pay week)
 

Veronica Pang
HR/Payroll Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9385 2508
Email:v.pang@unsw.edu.au
 
 
George Vukobratovic
HR/Payroll Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9385 3450
Email: g.vukobratovic@unsw.edu.au
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri (pay week)
Mon to Fri (off pay week)
 
 
Wendy Kelly
HR/Payroll Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9385 1700
Email: w.kelly@unsw.edu.au
 
 
 
Josie Estrada
HR/Payroll Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9385 7862
Email: j.estrada@unsw.edu.au
Mon & Thurs
 
 
  Mollie Edwards
HR/Payroll Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9385 9316
Email: mollie.edwards@unsw.edu.au
Mon - Thurs
 
Ceferina Doma
HR/Payroll Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9385 3082
Email: c.doma@unsw.edu.au
 
 
Steffi Brennan
HR/Payroll Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9385 2078
Email: steffi.brennan@unsw.edu.au
Tues- Thurs
 
 
Marc Sultana
HR/Payroll Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9385 8760
Email: m.sultana@unsw.edu.au
 
Wendy Fletcher
HR/Payroll Administrator
Phone: + 61 2 9385 3009
 
 
 

Leave Team

Leave and terminations:  leave@unsw.edu.au

 
Donna Johnston
Senior Payroll Officer
Phone: + 61 2 9385 2719
 
Andy Cass
Senior Payroll Officer
Phone: + 61 2 9385 2733
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Payroll Support Team

 
Cindy Siu
Senior Payroll Accounting Officer
Phone: + 61 2 9385 2783
Email: cindy.siu@unsw.edu.au
 
   
 
Suman Singh
Senior Payroll Officer - Payroll Support
Phone: +61 2 9385 2751
Email: suman.singh@unsw.edu.au
 
 Margaret Houston
Senior Officer - Payroll Support
Phone:- +61 2 9385 3125