Salaries

Payroll and Leave Enquiries

Payroll Enquiries
Phone: +61 9385 1706
Email: salaries@unsw.edu.au
 
 
 
 

Payroll Manager

Peter Barbato
Payroll Manager
Phone: + 61 2 9385 2759
Email: p.barbato@unsw.edu.au


 
 
 

HR Administration Team

Vicky Chorley
HR/Payroll Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9385 2749
Email: v.chorley@unsw.edu.au
Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri (pay week)
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs (off pay week)

Veronica Pang
HR/Payroll Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9385 2508
Email:v.pang@unsw.edu.au
Wed, Thurs, Fri (pay week)
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs (off pay week)
 
George Vukobratovic
HR/Payroll Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9385 3450
Email: g.vukobratovic@unsw.edu.au
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri (pay week)
Mon to Fri (off pay week)
 
Wendy Kelly
HR/Payroll Administrator/Trainer
Phone: +61 2 9385 1700
Email: w.kelly@unsw.edu.au
 
 
Josie Estrada
HR Payroll Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9385 7862
 
Mollie Edwards
HR/Payroll Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9385 9316
Email: mollie.edwards@unsw.edu.au
Mon - Thurs
 
 
 
   
 
 
 

Leave Team

Leave and terminations:  leave@unsw.edu.au

Donna Pendergast
Senior Payroll Officer
Phone: + 61 2 9385 2719
Andy Cass
Senior Payroll Officer
Phone: + 61 2 9385 2733
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Payroll Support Team

Cindy Siu
Senir Payroll
Phone: + 61 2 9385 2783
Email: cindy.siu@unsw.edu.au
 
Wendy Fletcher
Senior Payroll Accounting Officer
Phone: + 61 2 9385 2783
Suman Singh
Senior Payroll Officer
Phone: +61 2 9385 2751
Email: suman.singh@unsw.edu.au
 
 Margaret Houston
Payroll Officer - Payroll Support
Phone:- +61 2 9385 3125