Meet UNSW's Self-Assessment Team

Athena SWAN Lead              

Lucy Pic
A/Prof Lucy Marshall
Associate Dean (Equity and Diversity), Faculty of Engineering
Associate Professor, School of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Deputy Director, Water Research Centre
Learn more about Lucy
Art & Design                    

Dr Fabri Blacklock

Senior Lecturer
Dr Tim Gregory

Dr Lindsay Kelley
Arts & Social Sciences                

Prof Marc Williams

Associate Dean (International), Professor of International Relations,
School of Social Sciences and Convenor, Globalisation &
Governance Research Network
Built Environment                  

Dr Paola Favaro

Senior Lecturer
Prof Susan Thompson

Head, City Wellbeing Program

Business School                    

Dr Arpita Chatterjee
Senior Lecturer,
School of Economics
Dr Abigail Powell
Centre for Social Impact
UNSW Canberra at ADFA                  

Jim Baxter

Senior Technical Officer,
School of Engineering & IT
Melanie Kovacs

Manager, Equity and Diversity
Prof Andrew Neely
School of Engineering & IT

Prof Arcot Sowmya

School of Computer Science & Engineering
Prof Ian Turner

School of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Melanie Schwartz

Senior Lecturer & Deputy Lead for Athena SWAN

Marianne Colbert

Equity and Diversity Officer
Dr Caroline Ford

Senior Lecturer, School of Women's & Children's Health
  Susana Vaz Nery  
A/Prof Susana Vaz Nery
Public Health Interventions Research Group
Dr Julie Thoms

Senior Research Associate, Prince of Wales Clinical School
Dr Richard Vickery

Senior Lecturer, School of Medical Sciences

Dr Yanan Fan

School of Mathematics & Statistics
Prof Chris Tinney

Associate Dean (Research), School of Physics
A/Prof Janelle Wheat
Deputy Dean (Education)
A/Prof Noel Whitaker
Associate Dean (International),
School of Biotechnology & Biomolecular Sciences
Dr Lisa Williams

Senior Lecturer, School of Psychology
Workplace Diversity (HR)                  

Ros Reidy

Head of Workplace Diversity
Corrie Playford-Browne

Workplace Diversity Consultant