Justices of the Peace

Listed below are staff members at UNSW who are Justices of the Peace and who are willing to assist colleagues and students needing their services. Please be courteous and call/email the staff member to arrange an appointment before proceeding to their work area.

You can also search for a Justice of the Peace near you by clicking here.

Please ensure you bring the orginal of any document requiring certification, as well as photo ID. The person named in the document must be present at the time of signing.
Name Details
Arc's Justices of the Peace League
Please see Justices of the Peace League webpage
Mr Andrew Brown
By Appointment Only
Mrs Ravit  Danieli-Vlandis
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
Reception, Level 3, Samuels Building
By appointment only:  Monday to Friday, 8.30am-4.30pm
Phone : - 9385 2517
Dr Alex Davies
UNSW Art & Design
Room DG1, Art Design Media
Phone : - 8936 0636
Professor David Eldridge
School of Biological, Earth & Environmental Sciences
Room 543D, Biological Sciences Building
Phone : - 9385 2194
Dr Gabriel Gabriel
South Western Sydney Clinical School
Liverpool Hospital
Phone : - 8738 9277
Dr Alan Hellier
By Appointment Only
Ms Steph Manefield
By Appointment Only
Alessandra Mecozzi Saha
By Appointment Only
Mr Christopher Potter
By Appointment Only
Dr Krishna K. Shrestha
By Apointment Only
A/Prof Ute Vollmer-Conna
By Appointment Only
Email : - ute@unsw.edu.au
Ms Jenifer Polak
By Appointment Only
Phone:- 9385 2242
Ms Roshana Sultan
VISP, Kirby Institute
By Appointment Only
Tuesday - Friday 8:30-5:30
Mr James Fitzgibbon
By Appointment Only
Phone:- 9385 2860
Ms Rebecca Martin
By Appointment Only
Phone:- 0435 420 688

If you would like your details updated or added to this list please email hrweb@unsw.edu.au