Meet the Talent Acquisition Team

Meet the team
In March 2017, HR introduced the Talent Acquisition team - a significantly enhanced in-house recruitment function dedicated to providing expert support in sourcing, screening, shortlisting and onboarding employees.
The Talent Acquisition team currently support the recruitment and onboarding of fixed term and continuing employees only. All other forms of recruitment  (casuals, contractors etc) remain the responsibility of the Hiring Manager.
Meet the Team
Should you require advice or support throughout any stage of the recruitment process, please your relevant Talent Acquisition Account Manager or email the team at recruitment@unsw.edu.au
Marcus Clark
Head of Talent Acquisition
M: 0435 578 936
T: 9385 3115
E: marcus.clark@unsw.edu.au
Simone Donovan
Team Lead – Divisions
HR / Finance / EM / Others
M: 0434 305 100
T:  9385 8911
E: marcus.clark@unsw.edu.au
Ralph Hitti
Talent Acquisition Consultant
IT
M: 0466 201 395
t: 9385 6977
E: ralph.hitti@unsw.edu.au  
Shiree Thomas
Talent Acquisition Consultant
DVCs / Philanthropy
M: 0466 201 247
T: 9385 2401
E: shiree.thomas@unsw.edu.au
Kathryn Wilson
Talent Acquisition Consultant
External Relations
M: 0403 605 558
T: 9385 3246
E: kathryn.wilson@unsw.edu.au
Ben Richards
Team Lead – non STEM Faculty
Business / Law / Art & Design
M: 0466 201 251
T: 9385 2401
E: ben.richards@unsw.edu.au
Steve Lalic
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Arts & Social Sciences / Built Environment
M: 0411 047 054
T:  9385 3426
E: steve.lalic@unsw.edu.au
Ian Jones
Team Lead - STEM Faculty
Medicine
M: 0404 809 939
T: 9385 3260
E: i.jones@unsw.edu.au
Jessica Qu
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Engineering
M: 0466 201 250
T:  9385 2397
E: Jessica.qu@unsw.edu.au
Nikki Hayes
Team Lead - Projects
Science (Acting)
M: 0422 763 861
T: 9385 3169
nikki.hayes@unsw.edu.au
Eugene Aves
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Canberra
M: 0466 201 352
T: 9385 3169
E: eugene.aves@unsw.edu.au
Eric Clark
Talent Acquisition Consultant
M: 0411 488 787
E: eric.clark@unsw.edu.au

Nuha Fariwala
Talent Acquisition Admin
T: 9385 2404
E: n.fariwala@unsw.edu.au
Dominique Ebbrell
Talent Acquisition Admin
T: 9385 2459
E: Dominique.ebbrell@unsw.edu.au